Teams & Divisions

Updated Thursday August 25, 2016 by Leopard Lacrosse.

The Lovejoy Leopards Lacrosse program has boys’ teams from 1st grade through Varsity High School (12th grade). Our teams are structured on a grade-based basis, meaning players are placed on a team based on their grade level. Each team is part of one of three Divisions – Bantam, Junior, and High School. Our program participates in both Spring season and Fall season lacrosse. During the Fall season, we have fewer teams. During the Spring season, the Lovejoy Leopards Lacrosse program includes the following teams:



High School Varsity

High School Junior Varsity



5th/6th Grade - Black

5th/6th Grade - Red

7th/8th Grade - Black

7th/8th Grade - Red



1st/2nd Grade - Black

1st/2nd Grade - Red

1st/2nd Grade - White

3rd/4th Grade - Black

3rd/4th Grade - Red


Information about each of our teams, including Practice Schedules, Game Schedules, Game Results, and Team Rosters, can be found on our Individual Team sites located under the "Divisions & Teams" tab on the top menu bar.