Board Members

Updated Monday August 27, 2018 by Leopard Lacrosse.


The Lovejoy Leopards Lacrosse program is run by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is dedicated to promoting the sport of lacrosse among youngsters from Kindergarten through 12th grade in the Lovejoy Independent School District. Our Board members spend countless hours each month trying to ensure that the lacrosse experience of all of our families is a good one.


The Lovejoy Leopards Lacrosse Board of Directors includes:

President – Misti Friesland -

Vice-President (Boys High School Division) - David Beckett -

Vice-President (Boys Junior Division) - April Doyle -

Vice-President (Boys Bantam Division) - Julie Boardman -

Vice-President (Girls 7/8 & High School Division) - David Diaz - 

Vice-President (Girls Youth Division (K-6)) - Stacy Nichols -

Secretary – Jenn Meldrum -

Treasurer – Ron Haas -

Program Administrator - Jeff Kofahl -

Please feel free to contact any of the Board members if you have questions or comments about the program.